GHCCCI

 

Professional and Sponsor Directory

Advertisers in the Condo News and Professional or Sponsor members of the Chapter are listed in our Professional and Sponsor Directory. If you are looking for help, please reference these trades and service providers first!

 

Printable version

Patricia Elia 905-855-0400 x802 patricia@elia.org www.condocentric.ca
Richard A. Elia 905-855-0400 richard@elia.org www.condocentric.ca
Antoni Casalinuovo 905-855-0400 x808 acasalinuovo@elia.org www.condocentric.ca
Ashley Winberg 905-855-0400 x 806 awinberg@elia.org www.condocentric.ca
Company Name: Gardiner Miller Arnold LLP

Areas Covered:

Contact   Phone Primary   Email Address   URL  
Christopher J. Jaglowitz, ACCI 416-363-2614 chris.jaglowitz@gmalaw.ca www.gmlaw.ca
Andrea Keywonis 416-363-2614 andrea.krywonis@gmalaw.ca www.gmalaw.ca
Company Name: Nelson Armaral - Barrister and Solicitor

Areas Covered:

Contact   Phone Primary   Email Address   URL  
Nelson Armaral 519-745-2229 nelson@nelsonamaral.com
Company Name: Robson Carpenter LLP Solicitors

Areas Covered: Halton, Wentworth, Niagara, Brant/Simcoe, Wellington & Waterloo

Robson Carpenter LLP is a boutique condominium and litigation law firm. We provide a full range of service to condominium corporations throughout Ontario. We have the experience and knowledge to help our clients resolve in a practical manner all legal issues that they face.

Contact   Phone Primary   Email Address   URL  
Craig Robson 519-632-1327 x 227 crobson@rcllp.ca www.rclip.ca
Company Name: SimpsonWigle LAW LLP

Areas Covered: Halton, Wentworth, Niagara, Brant/Simcoe, Wellington & Waterloo

SimpsonWigle LAW LLP is a full service business law firm with offices in Hamilton and Burlington. We currently represent over six hundred and fifty residential and commercial condominiums in the province of Ontario, providing support to condominium property managers, boards of directors and court appointed administrators.

Contact   Phone Primary   Email Address   URL  
B. Chris Langlotz 905-528-8411 langlotzc@simpsonwigle.com www.simpsonwigle.com
Erik Savas 905-528-8411 x352 savase@simpsonwigle.com www.simpsonwigle.com
K.C. Wysynski 905-528-8411 wysynskik@simpsonwigle.com www.simpsonwigle.com
Tim Bullock 905-528-8411 bullockt@simpsonwigle.com www.simpsonwigle.com
Maria Durdan 905-528-8411 durdanm@simpsonwigle.com www.simpsonwigle.com
Company Name: SmithValeriote Law Firm LLP

Areas Covered: Halton, Wentworth, Niagara, Brant/Simcoe, Wellington & Waterloo

SmithValeriote Law Firm LLP provides competitive specialized legal services to condominium corporations, throughout Ontario. A complete range of legal services are offered including; the preparation, review and revision of condominium documents; the collection of arrears (i.e. liens and powers of sale); enforcement; interpreting shared facility agreements; and chairing owners’ meetings.

Contact   Phone Primary   Email Address   URL  
Erica Gerstheimer egerstheimer@smithvaleriote.com www.smithvaleriote.com
Robert M. Mullin 800-746-0685 rmullin@smithvaleriote.com www.smithvaleriote.com
Company Name: SmithValeriote Law Firm LLP

Areas Covered: Halton, Wentworth, Niagara, Brant, Wellington, Waterloo

SmithValeriote Law Firm LLP provides competitive specialized legal services to condominium corporations, throughout Ontario. A complete range of legal services are offered including; the preparation, review and revision of condominium documents; the collection of arrears (i.e. liens and powers of sale); enforcement; interpreting shared facility agreements; and chairing owners’ meetings.

Contact   Phone Primary   Email Address   URL  
Michelle Dwyer 1-800-746-0685 mdwyer@smithvaleriote.com www.smithvaleriote.com
Company Name: SmithValeriote Law Firm LLP

Areas Covered: Halton, Wentworth, Niagara, Brant/Simcoe, Wellington & Waterloo

SmithValeriote Law Firm LLP provides competitive specialized legal services to condominium corporations, throughout Ontario. A complete range of legal services are offered including; the preparation, review and revision of condominium documents; the collection of arrears (i.e. liens and powers of sale); enforcement; interpreting shared facility agreements; and chairing owners’ meetings.

Contact   Phone Primary   Email Address   URL  
Robert Dowhan 800-746-0685 rdowhan@smithvaleriote.com www.smithvaleriote.com
Company Name: Sutherland Kelly LLP

Areas Covered: Halton, Wentworth, Niagara, Brant/Simcoe, Wellington & Waterloo

Contact   Phone Primary   Email Address   URL  
Michelle Kelly 519-265-6755 michelle@sutherlandkelly.com www.sutherlandkelly.com
Stephanie Sutherland 519-265-6755 stephanie@sutherlandkelly.com www.sutherlandkelly.com
Company Name: Vorvis, Anderson, Gray , Armstrong LLP

Areas Covered:

Contact   Phone Primary   Email Address   URL  
S.Jane F. Armstrong 519-824-7400 jane@vaga.ca www.vaga.ca