GHCCCI

 

Professional and Sponsor Directory

Advertisers in the Condo News and Professional or Sponsor members of the Chapter are listed in our Professional and Sponsor Directory. If you are looking for help, please reference these trades and service providers first!

 

Printable version

Company Name: Boddy Ryerson LLP

Areas Covered: Brant/Simcoe, Wentworth, Waterloo and Wellington

Contact   Phone Primary   Email Address   URL  
Wendy L. Newton, B.A., LL.B 519-753-8417 wnewton@boddy-ryerson.com www.boddy-ryerson.com
Company Name: Brown Law Office

Areas Covered:

Contact   Phone Primary   Email Address   URL  
Andrew R. Brown 905-297-5614 andrew@brownlegal.ca
Company Name: Clifton Kok LLP Legal Counsel

Areas Covered: Halton, Wentworth, Niagara, Brant/Simcoe, Wellington & Waterloo

Clifton Kok LLP’s law practice is focused on all of Ontario condominium law, assisting condominium directors, managers, owners and developers with such matters as: development approvals (all types of condominium); conversions; amalgamations; easements; drafting, amending and enforcing governing documents; shared facility arrangements; liens; dispute resolution; maintenance/repair obligations; contracts; and meetings.

Contact   Phone Primary   Email Address   URL  
Michael H. Clifton 519-632-9755 x300 mclifton@cklegal.ca www.cklegal.ca
Company Name: Cohen Highley LLP

Areas Covered:

Contact   Phone Primary   Email Address   URL  
Jaime Bell 226-476-4444 jbell@cohenhighley.com www.cohenhighley.com
Laura McKeen 519-672-9330 mckeen@cohenhigley.com www.cohenhighley.com
Company Name: Elia Associates

Areas Covered: Halton, Wentworth, Niagara, Brant/Simcoe, Wellington & Waterloo

We are CONDOCENTRIC.ca! Condominiums are unique communities operating within the Condominium Act, 1998. Board members, unit owners, and property managers are balancing shrinking budgets, recognizing diverse interests and dealing with broader accountabilities. We are committed to supporting proactive, creative and comprehensive legal solutions that “mesh” with your condominium’s unique needs.

Contact   Phone Primary   Email Address   URL  
Patricia Elia 905-855-0400 x802 patricia@elia.org www.condocentric.ca
Richard A. Elia 905-855-0400 richard@elia.org www.condocentric.ca
Antoni Casalinuovo 905-855-0400 x808 acasalinuovo@elia.org www.condocentric.ca
Ashley Winberg 905-855-0400 x 806 awinberg@elia.org www.condocentric.ca
Company Name: Gardiner Miller Arnold LLP

Areas Covered:

Contact   Phone Primary   Email Address   URL  
Christopher J. Jaglowitz, ACCI 416-363-2614 chris.jaglowitz@gmalaw.ca www.gmlaw.ca
Andrea Keywonis 416-363-2614 andrea.krywonis@gmalaw.ca www.gmalaw.ca
Company Name: Nelson Armaral - Barrister and Solicitor

Areas Covered:

Contact   Phone Primary   Email Address   URL  
Nelson Armaral 519-745-2229 nelson@nelsonamaral.com
Company Name: Pallet Valo LLP

Areas Covered:

Contact   Phone Primary   Email Address   URL  
Steven Pordage 905-273-3022 spordage@pallettvalo.com www.pallettvalo.com
Company Name: Robson Carpenter LLP Solicitors

Areas Covered: Halton, Wentworth, Niagara, Brant/Simcoe, Wellington & Waterloo

Robson Carpenter LLP is a boutique condominium and litigation law firm. We provide a full range of service to condominium corporations throughout Ontario. We have the experience and knowledge to help our clients resolve in a practical manner all legal issues that they face.

Contact   Phone Primary   Email Address   URL  
Craig Robson 519-632-1327 x 227 crobson@rcllp.ca www.rclip.ca
Company Name: SimpsonWigle LAW LLP

Areas Covered: Halton, Wentworth, Niagara, Brant/Simcoe, Wellington & Waterloo

SimpsonWigle LAW LLP is a full service business law firm with offices in Hamilton and Burlington. We currently represent over six hundred and fifty residential and commercial condominiums in the province of Ontario, providing support to condominium property managers, boards of directors and court appointed administrators.

Contact   Phone Primary   Email Address   URL  
B. Chris Langlotz 905-528-8411 langlotzc@simpsonwigle.com www.simpsonwigle.com
Erik Savas 905-528-8411 x352 savase@simpsonwigle.com www.simpsonwigle.com
K.C. Wysynski 905-528-8411 wysynskik@simpsonwigle.com www.simpsonwigle.com
Tim Bullock 905-528-8411 bullockt@simpsonwigle.com www.simpsonwigle.com